Seduction

Meeting your eyes with a seductive stare
Moistening my lips, taking a breath of air
By now your flailing will stands no chance
As I trace your body with my suggestive glance
I’m holding your gaze as my thoughts ignite
They explode and erupt into a volcanic delight
Now I’m making my way as the tension builds
Revelling in and enjoying the feel of these thrills
Your lips are trembling and I notice you shiver
Your hands are shaking and your voice has a quiver
My heart skips a beat and my nerves are in shatters
All sense has escaped, right now nothing else matters
The only thing on my mind is you against my skin
Everywhere, all over, under and in..

Leave a Reply

